Lerne unser Team kennen

General Management 
Antonia van Nahmen
 
Antonia.vanNahmen@whu.edu

Organisation 
Felix Unverzagt 
Felix.Unverzagt@whu.edu

Organisation 
Sophie Maser 
Sophie.Maser@whu.edu

Marketing und IT 
Luca Möller 
Jan-Luca.Moeller@whu.edu

Teamfoto.jpg

Speaker  
Alexander Norrmann 
Alexander.Norrmann@whu.edu

Sponsoring 
Tessa Frankenstein
Tessa.Frankenstein@whu.edu

Participants 
Lilly Felgentreu 
Lilly.Felgentreu@whu.edu